Ansatte

Geir-Arne Hestø
Daglig leder
Tlf: 95054421
Mail: geir@hfl.no


John Ivar Dragsten
Butikkekspeditør/Web
Tlf: 90605038
Mail: jid@hfl.no


Sveinung Sagen
Mekaniker




Andreas Klafstad
Mekaniker lærling




Tom Fjeldstad
Selger
Tlf: 915 17 570
Mail: tom@hfl.no
Rolf Østli
Butikksjef
Tlf: 951 34 184


Harald Bjørnerud
Selger
Tlf: 480 73 049
Mail:harald@hfl.no


Jøran Lunde
Butikk ekspeditør
Tlf: 904 04 964
Mail: jl@hfl.no


Simen Madsen
Mekaniker
Mail:simen@hfl.no



Even Blystad
Mekaniker småmaskiner
Tlf: 904 05 171
Mail: even@hfl.no
Torbjørn Espelund
Verksmester
Tlf: 480 73 048
Mail: service@hfl.no


Morten Rusten
Selger Nord-østerdal
Tlf: 414 33 410
Mail: mortenr@hfl.no


Morten Nordengen
Delelager
Tlf: 904 03 602
Mail: deler@hfl.no


Vegard Struperud
Mekaniker
tlf: 913 73 119
Mail:vegard@hfl.no
Ola Bergseng
Selger
Tlf: 915 17 573
Mail: ola@hfl.no


Hans Liberg
Butikkekspeditør/Delelager
Tlf: 904 05 417
Mail: hans@hfl.no


Hermund Haraseth
Mekaniker




Fredrik Struperud
Mekaniker