Ansatte

Geir-Arne Hestø
Daglig leder
Tlf: 95054421
Mail: geir@hfl.no


Tom Fjeldstad
Selger
Tlf: 915 17 570
Mail: tom@hfl.no
Hans Liberg
Butikkekspeditør/Delelager
Tlf: 904 05 417
Mail: hans@hfl.no
Even Blystad
Mekaniker småmaskiner
Tlf: 904 05 171
Mail: even@hfl.no
Fredrik Struperud
Mekaniker











Rolf Østli
Butikksjef
Tlf: 951 34 184


Harald Bjørnerud
Selger
Tlf: 480 73 049
Mail:harald@hfl.no
John Ivar Dragsten
Butikkekspeditør/Web
Tlf: 90605038
Mail: jid@hfl.no
Vegard Struperud
Mekaniker
tlf: 913 73 119
Mail: vegard@hfl.no

Andreas Klafstad
Mekaniker lærling




Torbjørn Espelund
Verksmester
Tlf: 480 73 048
Mail: service@hfl.no












Salg Nord-østerdal
Tlf: 414 33 410
Mail: salg@hfl.no
Jøran Lunde
Butikk ekspeditør
Tlf: 904 04 964
Mail: jl@hfl.no
Simen Madsen
Mekaniker
Mail: simen@hfl.no


Morten Nordengen
Delelager
Tlf: 904 03 602
Mail: deler@hfl.no































Sveinung Sagen
Mekaniker