Ansatte

Rolf Østli
Butikksjef
Tlf: 951 34 184

Tom Fjeldstad
Selger Stange
Tlf: 915 17 570
Mail: tom@hfl.no
Hans Liberg
Butikkekspeditør/Delelager
Tlf: 904 05 417
Mail: hans@hfl.no
Fredrik Struperud
Mekaniker











Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst. Klikk her for å skrive inn tekst...
Bjørnar Sønsterud
Plassleder
Tlf: 901 70373

David Jacobsen
Selger Tynset
Tlf: 414 33 410
Mail: david@hfl.no
Andreas Klafstad
Mekaniker lærling


Simen Madsen
Mekaniker
Mail: simen@hfl.no

Jøran Lunde
Serviceleder
Tlf: 480 73048
mail: jl@hfl.no

Morten Nordengen
Delelager
Tlf: 904 03 602
Mail: deler@hfl.no
Tone Merete Jensen
Butikk ekspeditør
Tlf: 904 04 964
Mail: tone@hfl.no
Kim Daniel Taalesen
Mekaniker
små -maskiner
Tore Sveum Rønning
Selger Stange
Tlf: 480 73 049
Mail: tore@hfl.no

Torbjørn Espelund
Teknisk leder