Ansatte

Rolf Østli
Butikksjef
Tlf: 951 34 184
Mail: rolf@hfl.no

Jøran Lunde
Serviceleder
Tlf: 480 73 048
mail: jl@hfl.no

Tore Sveum Rønning
Selger Stange
Tlf: 480 73 049
Mail: tore@hfl.no

Tom Fjeldstad
Selger Stange
Tlf: 915 17 570
Mail: tom@hfl.no

David Jacobsen
Selger Tynset
Tlf: 414 33 410
Mail: david@hfl.no

Morten Nordengen
Delelager
Tlf: 904 03 602
Mail: deler@hfl.no

Torbjørn Espelund
Teknisk leder

Hans Liberg
Butikkekspeditør/Delelager
Tlf: 904 05 417
Mail: hans@hfl.no

Andreas Klafstad
Mekaniker lærling

Tone Merete Jensen
Butikk ekspeditør
Tlf: 904 04 964
Mail: tone@hfl.no

Fredrik Struperud
Mekaniker

Simen Madsen
Mekaniker
Mail: simen@hfl.no

Kim Daniel Taalesen
Mekaniker
Små -maskiner
Mail: kim@hfl.no