Ansatte

Tom Fjeldstad
Selger
Tlf: 915 17 570
Mail: tom@hfl.no

Tore Sveum Rønning
Selger
Tlf: 480 73 049
Mail: tore@hfl.no

Tone Merete Jensen
Plassleder
Tlf: 908 99 792
Mail: tone@hfl.no

Hans Liberg
Butikkekspeditør/Delelager
Tlf: 904 05 417
Mail: hans@hfl.no


Per Erik Lund
Butikkekspeditør/Delelager
Tlf: 475 05 112
Mail: pererik@hfl.no

Morten Nordengen
Delelager
Tlf: 904 03 602
Mail: morten@hfl.no

Jøran Lunde
Serviceleder
Tlf: 480 73 048
mail: jl@hfl.no

Torbjørn Espelund
Teknisk leder
Tlf: 913 73 119
Mail: service@hfl.no

Andreas Klafstad
Mekaniker

Fredrik Struperud
Mekaniker

Simen Madsen
Mekaniker


Jonas Brohjem
Mekaniker Lærling

Kim Daniel Taalesen
Mekaniker
Små -maskiner
Mail: kim@hfl.no