Kontakt

Haugsveen & Fjeldstad Landbruk A/S

    Siloveien 1
      2335 Stange

   62 57 37 00
  post@hfl.no

 Epost:Telefon:
Sentralbordpost@hfl.no625 73700
   
Delelagerdeler@hfl.no 
Traktorverkstedservice@hfl.no 
   
Våre selgere:  
Tom
Tore
Tynset/David

tom@hfl.no

tore@hfl.no

david@hfl.no

915 17 570
480 73 049
414 33 410

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.